High School Athletics

Athletic Events

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 30
Mon, May 31
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5
Sun, Jun 6
Mon, Jun 7
Tue, Jun 8
Wed, Jun 9
Thu, Jun 10
Fri, Jun 11
Sat, Jun 12
Sun, Jun 13
Mon, Jun 14
Tue, Jun 15
Wed, Jun 16
Thu, Jun 17
Fri, Jun 18
Sat, Jun 19
Sun, Jun 20
Mon, Jun 21
Tue, Jun 22
Wed, Jun 23
Thu, Jun 24
Fri, Jun 25
Sat, Jun 26
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
Tue, Jun 29
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 1
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3

July 12:

  • 1st Day of Tryouts for PAC-5 Varsity Football

August 2:

  • 1st Day of Tryouts for Assets Bowling
  • 1st Day of Tryouts for Assets Girls Varsity Volleyball
  • 1st Day of Tryouts for PAC-5 Cross Country