Athletics Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Varsity Basketball Senior Night
-
Hawaiian Mission Academy (High School Campus), 1438 Pensacola St, Honolulu, HI 96822, USA
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Varsity Basketball vs IPA
-
Hawaiian Mission Academy (High School Campus), 1438 Pensacola St, Honolulu, HI 96822, USA
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
CSAL vs Waolani Judd
-
Waolani Judd Nazarene School, 408 Judd St, Honolulu, HI 96817, USA
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
CSAL vs Christian Academy
-
Christian Academy, 3400 Moanalua Rd, Honolulu, HI 96819, USA
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
CSAL vs Hawaii Baptist Academy
-
114 N Kuakini St, Honolulu, HI 96817, USA
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts CSAL vs Saint Andrews
-
St. Andrew's Schools, 224 Queen Emma Square, Honolulu, HI 96813, USA
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Subscribe to Alerts Boys volleyball Tournament Maui
-
King Kekaulike High School, 121 Kula Hwy, Makawao, HI 96768, USA
Subscribe to Alerts CSAL vs Hawai'i Baptist Gold
-
114 N Kuakini St, Honolulu, HI 96817, USA
Sat, Mar 2
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Volleyball Tournament Maui
-
King Kekaulike High School, 121 Kula Hwy, Makawao, HI 96768, USA